HiFi + Zubehör Shop
0
0
  • HDMI Kabel

    HDMI Kabel

    HDMI cable in professional quality for a perfect picture on TV and projector. The offer includes low-cost HDMI cables for optimal cabling of low-cost TV sets and High End HDMI cable for an absolutely lossless connection of 4k capable premium video devices such as UHD-TV or 3D home cinema projector with Blu-Ray player, SAT receiver and AV receiver.

    We recommend to use cable lengths from 3m - 5m HDMI cable of higher quality, which are located in the price list a little higher up to avoid loss of picture quality. As our practical experience shows time and again, many customers are happy to save money in the wrong place.

    If the required HDMI cable is 10m or longer, please pay attention to the technical data of the HDMI cable, because from these lengths on many manufacturers do not guarantee the full bandwidth and data transmission speed, which in the worst case can lead to the fact that no picture is displayed by the TV or beamer any more.

      • HDMI Umschalter
      • HDMI Umschalter
      • HDMI Verstärker
      • HDMI VerstĂ€rker
      • audioquest - HDMI Kabel
      • audioquest - HDMI Cable
      • inakustik - HDMI Kabel
      • inakustik - HDMI Cable
      • Silent Wire - HDMI Kabel
      • Silent Wire - HDMI Cables
      • Monster Cable - HDMI Kabel
      • Monster Cable - HDMI Cables
      • Nordost HDMI Kabel
      • Nordost HDMI Cables
      • Oehlbach - HDMI Kabel
      • Oehlbach - HDMI Cables
      • Van den Hul - HDMI Kabel
      • Van den Hul - HDMI Cables

      • Furutech ADL HDMI-N1-4 HDMI Kabel
      • Furutech ADL HDMI-N1-4 HDMI Kabel

      • € 118.00*
      • Oehlbach Real Matrix Angle
      • Oehlbach Real Matrix Angle

      • € 39.90*
  • Unsere Empfehlungen

  • What does HDMI mean?


    HDMI (High Definition Multimedia Interface) is the future-proof digital AV interface for ultra-fast transmission of audio and video data in extremely high bandwidths such as 4K and UHD TV. In this cable catalogue we offer you a large selection of high-quality, 4K compatible HDMI cable 2.0. These brands of HDMI cables are the basis for lossless data transmission between devices with HDMI interface and the guarantee for best picture quality.


    From HDMI Standard 1.4 onwards, HDMI cables not only transport digital audio and video signals, but also simultaneously connect multiple devices to the home network, with only one of the devices connected to the network via HDMI.
Payment types in the shop of HiFi + Zubehoer

*All prices incl. VAT

HiFi + Zubehör Shop
0
0
  • HDMI Kabel

    HDMI Kabel

    HDMI Kabel in ProfiqualitĂ€t fĂŒr ein perfektes Bild bei Fernseher und Projektor. Im Angebot finden Sie gĂŒnstige HDMI Kabel fĂŒr die optimale Verkabelung von preiswerten TV GerĂ€ten und High End HDMI Kabel fĂŒr eine absolut verlustarme Verbindung von 4k fĂ€higen VideogerĂ€ten der Premium-Klasse wie UHD-TV oder 3D Heimkino-Projektor mit Blu-Ray Player, SAT-Receiver und AV-Receiver.

    Wir empfehlen Ihnen insbesondere ab 3m - 5m KabellÀnge HDMI Kabel höherwertiger QualitÀt zu verwenden, welche in der Preisliste etwas weiter oben angesiedelt sind, um Verluste bei der BildqualitÀt zu vermeiden. Wie unsere Praxiserfahungen immer wieder zeigen, sparen viele Kunden hier gerne an der falschen Stelle.

    Sollte das benötigte HDMI Kabel 10m oder lĂ€nger sein, achten Sie bitte auf die technischen Daten des HDMI Kabels, denn ab diesen LĂ€ngen garantieren viele Hersteller nicht mehr die volle Bandbreite und DatenĂŒbertragungsgeschwindigkeit, was im schlimmsten Fall dazu fĂŒhren kann, dass kein Bild mehr vom Fernseher oder Beamer angezeigt wird.

      • HDMI Umschalter
      • HDMI Umschalter
      • HDMI Verstärker
      • HDMI VerstĂ€rker
      • audioquest - HDMI Kabel
      • audioquest - HDMI Kabel
      • inakustik - HDMI Kabel
      • inakustik - HDMI Kabel
      • Silent Wire - HDMI Kabel
      • Silent Wire - HDMI Kabel
      • Monster Cable - HDMI Kabel
      • Monster Cable - HDMI Kabel
      • Nordost HDMI Kabel
      • Nordost HDMI Kabel
      • Oehlbach - HDMI Kabel
      • Oehlbach - HDMI Kabel
      • Van den Hul - HDMI Kabel
      • Van den Hul - HDMI Kabel

      • Furutech ADL HDMI-N1-4 HDMI Kabel
      • Furutech ADL HDMI-N1-4 HDMI Kabel

      • € 118,00*
      • Oehlbach Real Matrix Angle
      • Oehlbach Real Matrix Angle

      • € 39,90*
  • Unsere Empfehlungen

  • Was bedeutet HDMI?


    HDMI (High Definition Multimedia Interface) ist die zukunftsichere digitale AV-Schnittstelle zur ultraschnellen Übertragung von Audio- und Videodaten in extrem hoher Bandbreite wie bei 4K und UHD TV. Wir bieten Ihnen in diesem Kabelkatalog eine große Auswahl qualitativ hochwertiger, 4K tauglicher HDMI-Kabel 2.0 an. Diese Marken HDMI Kabel sind die Basis fĂŒr die verlustfeie DatenĂŒbertragung zwischen GerĂ€ten mit HDMI Schnittstelle und der Garant fĂŒr beste BildqualitĂ€t.

    Wo werden HDMI Kabel eingesetzt?


    HDMI Kabel ĂŒbernehmen ab HDMI-Standard 1.4 neben dem Transport von digitelen Audio- und Videosignalen auch die gleichzeitige Verbindung mehrere GerĂ€te mit dem Heim-Netzwerk, wobei nur eines der per HDMI verbundenen GerĂ€t an das Netzwerk angeschlossen sein muss.
Zahlungsarten im Shop von HiFi + Zubehoer

*Alle Preise inkl. Mehrwertsteuer