HiFi + Zubehör Shop
0
0
  • Dynaudio Loudspeaker Shop

    Dynaudio Lautsprecher

    Dynaudio loudspeakers stand for pure musical enjoyment. You almost get the feeling that the Danes generally have an excellent audiophile hand for the development of high-quality HiFi loudspeakers for the audio market. Dynaudio is not the only manufacturer of High End Hi-Fi electronics and loudspeaker technology from beautiful Denmark.

    This is also reflected in Dynaudio's HiFi history, which has been shaping the development of high-end loudspeakers systems for home audio and professional studio applications for over 35 years. Dynaudio loudspeakers don't sound like many other hi-fi loudspeakers, so they want to impress the listener at first listening. During a longer listening session, however, you will quickly notice that only showmanship was practiced here. A Dynaudio loudspeaker sounds restrained at first glance, but if you listen for a longer period of time, it becomes clear that the loudspeakers will produce a natural and harmonious sound. It is simply a very homogeneous sound, which can provide the necessary calm but also grab hold of rock music. In short, the sound of a Dynaudio speaker has what it takes to captivate the listener.

    But Dynaudio is not only world class when it comes to building passive loudspeakers. The new Dynaudio active loudspeakers of the Focus XD series have recently been added to the range. The Dynaudio Focus XD active loudspeakers immediately caused a sensation in numerous reviews of the HiFi trade press with their audiophile sound qualities. Really Dynaudio.

    So why not take a look at Dynaudio's XEO, Exite, Focus, Contour and Confidence loudspeaker ranges? Also available for a Dynaudio loudspeaker demonstration in our HiFi-Studio - the HiFi-Lounge in Zwickau.

      • Dynaudio Confidence
      • Dynaudio Confidence
      • Dynaudio Emit
      • Dynaudio Emit
      • Dynaudio Contour
      • Dynaudio Contour
      • Dynaudio Focus
      • Dynaudio Focus
      • Dynaudio Excite
      • Dynaudio Excite
      • Dynaudio Xeo
      • Dynaudio Xeo
Payment types in the shop of HiFi + Zubehoer

*All prices incl. VAT

HiFi + Zubehör Shop
0
0
  • Dynaudio Lautsprecher Shop

    Dynaudio Lautsprecher

    Dynaudio Lautsprecher stehen für Musikgenuss pur. Man hat fast das Gefühl, die Dänen hätten allgemein ein hervorragendes audiophiles Händchen für die Entwicklung hochwertiger HiFi Lautsprecher für den Audiomarkt. Denn Dynaudio ist nicht der einziger Hersteller von High End Hi-Fi Elekrtonik und Lautsprechertechnik aus dem wunderschönen Dänemark.

    Dies zeigt auch die HiFi Geschichte in der Dynaudio seit über 35 Jahren die Entwicklung von high-end Lautsprecher Systemen sowohl für den Home-Audio als auch den professionellen Studiobereich maßgeblich geprägt hat. Dynaudio Lautsprecher klingen nicht wie viele andere Hi-Fi Lautsprecher späktakulär, womit diese den Hörer beim ersten hinhören beeindrucken wollen. Bei einer längeren Hörsession merkt man dann aber schnell, dass hier nur Effekthascherei betrieben wurde. Ein Dynaudio Lautsprecher klingt im ersten Moment zurückhaltend, nach kurzer Zeit wird aber deutlich, dass hier ein natürliches und stimmiges Klangbild von den Lautsprechern wiedergegen wird. Es ist einfach ein sehr homogenes Klangbild, welches die notwendige Ruhe aber bei rockiger Musik auch zupacken kann. Kurz gesagt: Das Klangbild eines Dynaudio Lautsprechers hat das Zeug dazu, den Musikhörer an sich zu fesseln.

    Doch nicht nur beim Bau passiver Lautsprecher ist Dynaudio Weltklasse. Seit kurzem ergänzen das Sortiment die neuen Dynaudio Aktivlautsprecher der Focus XD Serie. Die Dynaudio Focus XD Aktivlautsprecher haben auf Anhieb in zahlreichen Testberichten der HiFi Fachpresse mit ihren audiophilen Klangqualitäten für Aufsehen gesorgt. Eben echt Dynaudio.

    Lassen Sie sich also begeistern von den Dynaudio Lautsprcher-Serien: XEO Funklautsprecher (kabellos), Excite, Focus, Contour und Confidence. Kaufen Sie diese hier im Lautsprecher Shop oder gerne auch bei einer Dynaudio Lautsprecher Vorführung in unserem HiFi-Studio - der HiFi-Lounge in Zwickau.

      • Dynaudio Confidence
      • Dynaudio Confidence
      • Dynaudio Emit
      • Dynaudio Emit
      • Dynaudio Contour
      • Dynaudio Contour
      • Dynaudio Focus
      • Dynaudio Focus
      • Dynaudio Excite
      • Dynaudio Excite
      • Dynaudio Xeo
      • Dynaudio Xeo
Zahlungsarten im Shop von HiFi + Zubehoer

*Alle Preise inkl. Mehrwertsteuer