HiFi + Zubehör Shop
0
0
  • Crystal Cable Shop

    Crystal Cable

    Crystal Cable is a manufacturer of high-performance cinch cables and XLR audio cables for stereo and home cinema systems.


      • Crystal Connect Piccolo Diamond RCA
      • Crystal Connect Piccolo Diamond RCA

      • € 395.00*
      • Crystal Connect Piccolo Diamond iPod RCA
      • Crystal Connect Piccolo Diamond iPod RCA

      • € 395.00*
      • Crystal Connect Diamond Micro
      • Crystal Connect Diamond Micro

      • € 619.00*
      • Crystal Connect Reference Diamond RCA
      • Crystal Connect Reference Diamond RCA

      • € 1,997.00*
      • Crystal Connect Reference Diamond XLR
      • Crystal Connect Reference Diamond XLR

      • € 1,979.00*
  • A New innovative Brand for High-Performance RCA Cables and XLR Audio Cables


    Crystal Cable is a new product name in the field of high-performance cinchcables and XLR audio cables for stereo systems and home cinema systems available on the Audiomarket. Crystal Cable's philosophy for the development of High-End audio cables is based on a simple idea - perfect sound with perfect cables. Movies, music and their digital sound carriers are becoming more and more informative (Super-Audio CD, DVD Audio, DVD Video, HDTV) compared to the past - but this more quality is often lost due to bad cables.
    The Crystal Crystal Cables manufactured in Holland are the first pure home cinema cables for modern multimedia applications. The compact design and the special technology come from the extensive space research.

    The beautiful, discreet cables offer exceptional sound and superb picture quality. The attractive micro-cables with their transparent surface fit into almost every ambience.

    Crystal Cable tries to keep pace with the fast development progress in the home cinema sector and therefore offer a product range from analog connection and loudspeaker cables to DVI and Firewire cables. Based on state-of-the-art space research, Crystal Cable have the most effective shielding on the market. The signal is not affected by radiation and interference from mobile phones, light, computers or other high-frequency electronics. So quiet passages in the music or film are really quiet.

    Crystal cables are manufactured with the most durable materials and insulators available on the market, such as Dupont Teflon and Kapton - which have the best electrical and mechanical properties. OFC (Oxigen Free Copper), silver and gold plugs are used for optimal connection. Crystal Cable dedicates quality and performance not only to electronics or audio engineers, but also to musicians, filmmakers, music producers, composers, actors, sound engineers - all those who have created the sound we want to preserve with Crystal Cable.
Payment types in the shop of HiFi + Zubehoer

*All prices incl. VAT

HiFi + Zubehör Shop
0
0
  • Crystal Cable Shop

    Crystal Cable

    Crystal Cable ist Hersteller von High-Performance Cinchkabeln und XLR-Audiokabeln fĂŒr Stereoanlagen und Heimkino-Systeme.


      • Crystal Connect Piccolo Diamond RCA
      • Crystal Connect Piccolo Diamond RCA

      • € 395,00*
      • Crystal Connect Piccolo Diamond iPod RCA
      • Crystal Connect Piccolo Diamond iPod RCA

      • € 395,00*
      • Crystal Connect Diamond Micro
      • Crystal Connect Diamond Micro

      • € 619,00*
      • Crystal Connect Reference Diamond RCA
      • Crystal Connect Reference Diamond RCA

      • € 1.997,00*
      • Crystal Connect Reference Diamond XLR
      • Crystal Connect Reference Diamond XLR

      • € 1.979,00*
  • Eine neue innovative Marke fĂŒr High-End Cinchkabel und XLR-Audiokabel


    Crystal Cable ist ein neuer Produktname auf dem Gebiet der am Audiomarkt erhĂ€ltlichen High-Performance Cinchkabel und XLR-Audiokabel fĂŒr Stereoanlagen und Heimkino-Sysrteme. Die Philosophie von Crystal Cable fĂŒr die entwicklung von High-End Audiokabeln basiert auf einer simplen Idee - perfekter Klang mit perfekten Kabeln. Die Movies, Musik und deren digitale TontrĂ€ger werden immer informativer (Super-Audio CD, DVD Audio, DVD Video, HDTV) gegenĂŒber frĂŒher - dieses mehr an QualitĂ€t geht aber oft verloren auf Grund schlechter Kabel.
    Die in Holland gefertigten Crystal Kabel sind die ersten reinen Heimkino Kabel fĂŒr moderne Multimedia Anwendungen. Das kompakte Design und die spezielle Technologie kommen aus der aufwendigen Weltraumforschung.

    Die wunderschönen unauffĂ€lligen Kabel bieten außergewöhnlichen Klang und ĂŒberragende BildqualitĂ€t. Die attraktiven Micro-Kabel passen mit ihrer transparenten OberflĂ€che in nahezu jedes Ambiente.

    Crystal Cable versucht mit dem schnellen Entwicklungsfortschritt im Heimkinobereich Schritt zu halten und bieten deshalb eine Produktpalette vom analogen Verbindungs- und Lautsprecherkabel bis hin zum DVI- und Firewirekabel. Basierend auf modernster Weltraumforschung, haben Crystal Cable die effektivste Abschirmung am Markt. Das Signal wird nicht von Einstrahlungen und Störungen beeinflusst, die durch Handys, Licht, Computer oder anderer hochfrequenter Elektronik entsteht. Somit sind ruhige Passagen in der Musik oder im Film wirklich ruhig.

    Gefertigt werden Crystal Cable mit den langlebigsten Materialen und Isolatoren, die auf dem Markt verfĂŒgbar sind, wie Dupont Teflon und Kapton - welches die besten elektrischen und mechanischen Eigenschaften besitzen. OFC (Oxigen Free Copper), Silber und Gold Stecker werden fĂŒr optimale Verbindung verwendet. Crystal Cable widmet die QualitĂ€t und Performance nicht nur Elektronik- oder Audio-Ingenieuren, sondern den Musikern, Filmemachern, Musikproduzenten, Komponisten, Schauspielern, Toningenieuren - all jenen die den Klang geschaffen haben, den wir mit Crystal Cable bewahren wollen.
Zahlungsarten im Shop von HiFi + Zubehoer

*Alle Preise inkl. Mehrwertsteuer